Course curriculum

  • 1

    Welcome & Course Directions

    • Welcome & Frequently Asked Questions

    • Welcome Video from Imam Suhaib

    • Course Syllabus

    • Google Classroom

  • 2

    Live: Lives of the Prophets I

    • Session 1 - Sunday Sept 13 2020

    • Session 2 - Sunday Sept 20 2020

    • Session 3 - Sunday Sept 27 2020

    • Session 4 - Sunday Oct 4 2020

    • Session 5 - Sunday Oct 11 2020

    • Session 6 - Sunday Oct 18 2020

    • Session 7 - Sunday Oct 25 2020

    • Session 8 - Sunday Nov 1 2020

    • Session 9 - Sunday Nov 8 2020

    • Session 10 - Sunday Nov 15 2020

    • Session 11 - Sunday Nov 22 2020

    • Session 12 - Sunday Nov 29 2020

    • Session 13 - Sunday Dec 6 2020

    • Session 14 - Sunday Dec 13 2020

  • 3

    Live Sessions: Fall 2020

    • Beginnings: Adam and Hawa

    • The Story of Adam Part Two

    • Lesson Three: Idris & Nuh

    • Lesson Four: Hud

    • Lesson Five: Salih

    • Lesson Six: Ibrahim

    • Lesson Seven: Ibrahim

    • Lesson Eight: Ismail

    • Lesson Nine: Lut

    • Lesson Ten: Yusuf (part-one)

    • Lesson Eleven: Yusuf (part two)

  • 4

    Recorded Sessions: Lives of the Prophets 1 (Summer 2020)

    • Lesson One (Part One) Course Introduction

    • Lesson One (Part Two)

    • Lesson Two (Shaytan, Hawa, Adam & The Dunya)

    • Lesson Three: Idris & Nuh عليهما السلام

    • Lesson Four: Hud عليه السلام

    • Lesson Five: Salih & Thamud

    • Lesson Six: Ibrahim (Part one)

    • Lesson Seven: Ibrahim Part Two

    • Lesson Eight: Ismail, Ishaq & Yacqub

    • Lesson Nine: The Story of Lut

    • Lesson Ten: Shu'ayb

    • Lesson Eleven: Yusuf Part One

    • Lesson Twelve: Yusuf Part 2

    • Lesson Thirteen: Yunus

    • Lesson Fourteen: Ayoub

    • Lesson Fifteen Musa: Part One

    • Vlog Four: Long Lost Friends

  • 5

    Recorded Sessions Fall 2020

    • Vlog 1: Beginnings

    • Vlog 2: Adam & Anxiety

    • Vlog 3: Nuh & Repentance

    • Session 6

    • Session 7